Councillor Alan Green 

  Email: agreen@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk     

 Phone:  07789 644645                  

Committees: Climate, Culture, Community & Development Committee, Emergency Planning Committee, Finance & Governance, Personnel Committee, and Planning & HIghways Committee.                           

Photograph of Cllr Barry Burden

 Councillor Barry Burden

  Email: bburden@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

  Phone: 01502 742442

  Committees: Finance & Governance Committee 

Photograph of Cllr Billy Nicholls

 Councillor Billy Nicholls

  Email: bnicholls@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

  Phone: 07584 168200

 Committees: Leisure & Amenities Committee.

Photograph of Cllr Bob Saunders

 Councillor Bob Saunders

  Email: bsaunders@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

  Phone: 07901 530770

  Committees: Climate, Culture, Community & Development Committee and Planning & Highways Committee.

Photograph of Cllr Chris Cook

 Councillor Chris Cook

  Email: ccook@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

  Phone: 07592 555345

  Committees: Climate, Culture, Community & Development, Events & Communications Committee, Leisure & Amenities Committee and Personnel Committee.

 Councillor Claire-Louise Gower

  Email:  cgower@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

  Phone:  07747 441061

  Committees: Climate, Culture, Community & Development Committee, Emergency Planning Committee, Events & Communication Committee, Finance & Governance Committee, Personnel Committee 

 Councillor David Boyle, Chair of Council

  Email:  dboyle@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

  Phone: 07707 201300

Committees:  Events & Communications Committee, Leisure & Amenities Committee and Personnel Committee.  As Chair of Council he is also entitled to attend and vote at any committee or working group meeting.

 

Councillor David Wright

Email: dwright@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk 

Phone:

Committees: Climate, Culture, Community & Development Committee, Finance & Governance and Planning & Highways Committee

Photograph of Cllr Ian Graham

 Councillor Ian Graham

 Email: igraham@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

 Phone: 07985 462200

Committees: Climate, Culture, Community & Development Committee, Finance & Governance Committee, Personnel Committee and Planning & Highways Committee.

Photograph of Cllr Julie McLean

 Councillor Julie McLean, Vice-Chair of Council

 Email: jmclean@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

 Phone: 07539 696904

 Committees: Climate, Culture & Development Committee, Emergency Planning Committee, Events & Communications Commitee and Leisure & Amenities Committee.

As Vice-Chair of Council she is also entitled to attend and vote at any committee or working group meeting.

Photograph of Cllr Martin Dunne

 Councillor Martin Dunne

 Email: mdunne@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

 Phone: 01502 741945

 Committees: Emergency Planning Committee, Leisure & Amenities Committee and Planning & Highways Committee.

Vacancy

 

Photograph of Cllr Sid James

 Councillor Stephen (Sid) James

 Email: sjames@kessinglandparishcouncil.org.uk

 Phone: 01502 740521

 Committees:  Emergency Planning Committee, Events & Communications Committee, Finance & Governance Committee, Leisure & Amenities Committee, and Planning & Highways Committee.